VOTA is Virginia's leading organization for occupational therapy practitioners and students. VOTA is committed to advocating for and further developing the profession of occupational therapy in our state.

  • Home
  • Mental Health Community of Practice

Mental Health Community of Practice

  • Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Monday, July 10, 2023
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, August 15, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 10, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, November 14, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, December 12, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 09, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 13, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 13, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 10, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 08, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 12, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, July 10, 2023, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual

Join us for our Mental Health Community of Practice!

Zoom Link:  

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83331929238?pwd=MUxhVzhXZC93M2p6ZUJLRXRtSWxjUT09

Contact Us5101 Monument Avenue | Richmond | VA | 23230
T: (804) 523-2911

office@vaota.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software